Administrative Staff

Food Science:



Paul Hodel

IT Manager
phodel@wisc.edu
(608) 265-2690



Kathy Poole

Financial Specialist
kpoole@wisc.edu
(608) 263-4107



Judy Smith

Administrative Assistant
jasmith22@wisc.edu
(608) 265-2729



Marcia Verhage

Department Administrator
verhage@wisc.edu
(608) 263-7033



Babcock Dairy Plant and Dairy Store:



Sarah Ferenc

Financial Specialist
ferenc@wisc.edu
(608) 262-3047



Bill Klein

Manager
waklein@wisc.edu
(608) 265-2726



Kari Klitzman

Dairy Store Supervisor
kklitzman@wisc.edu
(608) 265-4039



Ray Van Cleve

Dairy Plant Supervisor
rvancleve@wisc.edu
(608) 890-1843